You have a food truck and want to reach people who are nearby on their mobile phones. Your maximum cost-per-click (max. CPC) bid is £1. You set a mobile bid adjustment of +20% and a location bid adjustment of +50%. What’s the final bid amount?
The correct answer is: £1.80
Clarification: If Your greatest expense per-click (max. CPC) bid is US$1. You set a versatile bid adjustmentof+20% and an area bid change of +50% the last offered sum will be $1+20% = 1+0.20 = 1.20 + half = 1.20 + 0.6 = $1.80.
For website maintenance service contact us.