Yes, cнιcκen flavor is made by processing cнιcκen carcasses. Vegetarians don’t eat things like cнιcκen broth, cнιcκen stock, cнιcκen fat, cнιcκen flavor or cнιcκen powder. You may find some vegetarian products with ingredients like “artificial cнιcκen flavor from non-meat sources” but unless the ingredients are that specific, it’s a sure bet that cнιcκen flavor comes from cнιcκens.
The noodles are likely OK, but you’d still have to read the ingredients and you’d still be buying an animal product (because the spice packet comes with.)
Top Ramen oriental flavor is currently both vegetarian and vegan friendly, but always read labels because manufacturers change formulations.